Tournament NameLocationStart DateEnd DateLodging InformationRecordPlaceNotes
NVPL 15s Sterling, VA Sun, Jan 8 Sun, Jan 8 N/A 2-2 5th Overall Completed 
MLK Classic Sliver York, PA Sat, Jan 14 Mon, Jan 16  3-5 13th Overall Completed 
MDJRS 15s Mixed Jessup, MD Sat, Jan 28 Sat, Jan 28 N/A 3-1 3rd Overall Completed 
NVPL 15s Mixed Sterling, VA Sun, Feb 12 Sun, Feb 12 N/A 3-2 2nd Overall Completed 
MDJRS Open Jessup, MD Sat, Feb 25 Sat, Feb 25 N/A 0-4  Completed 
Irish Rumble Lancaster, PA Sat, Mar 11 Sun, Mar 12 Four Points by Sheraton, York 5-3 25th Overall - Bronze Bracket Winners! Completed 
NVPL 15s Club Sterling, VA Sun, Mar 19 Sun, Mar 19 N/A 4-2 2nd Overall Completed 
MVSA 15s Open/Club Gaithersburg, MD Sat, Mar 25 Sat, Mar 25 N/A 1-4 6th Overall Completed 
No Panic 15/16 Cassel's Sat, Apr 22 Sat, Apr 22 N/A 3-1-1 5th Overall Completed 
Revolutionary Rumble Williamsburg, VA Sat, Apr 29 Sun, Apr 30 Historic Powhatan Resort 4-3 15th Overall Completed 
MVSA Capital Festival Germantown, MD Sat, May 13 Sun, May 14 N/A 3-4 11th Overall Completed 
East Coast Championship Pittsburgh, PA Sat, May 27 Mon, May 29 Westin Pittsburgh Convention Center 6-3 35th Overall - Emerald Bracket Winners! Completed 
Showing 12 items from page Tournament Schedule sorted by Tournament Number. View more »